Staff Contact Details

 

NAME

EXT.

Direct dial

Email Address

General Enquiries

enquiries@ellisandmoore.com

Accounts

accounts@ellisandmoore.com

Recruitment

recruitment@ellisandmoore.com

 

 

 

 

Adrian Doyle

305

020 8371 4505

Adrian.Doyle@ellisandmoore.com

Alex Byron Bezas

312

020 8371 4507

Alexander.Bezas@ellisandmoore.com

Andrei Ignat

307

020 8371 4512

Andrei.Ignat@ellisandmoore.com

Anthony Boateng

316

020 8371 4516

Anthony.Boateng@ellisandmoore.com

Bart Kolodziejczyk

309

020 8371 4511

Bart.Kolodziejczyk@ellisandmoore.com

Christiana Papamichael

308

020 8371 4508

Christiana.Papamichael@ellisandmoore.com

Dawid Bortnik

306

NO D/D

Dawid.Bortnik@ellisandmoore.com

Harry Mourdjis

314

020 8371 4514

Harry.Mourdjis@ellisandmoore.com

Kamal Matin

334

020 8371 4503

Kamal.Matin@ellisandmoore.com

Kamal Uddin

315

020 8371 4515

Kamal.Uddin@ellisandmoore.com

Lachlan McDonald

326

020 8371 4526

Lachlan.McDonald@ellisandmoore.com

Mark Pettit

320

020 8371 4520

MarkPettit@ellisandmoore.com

Martin Moore

Martinmoore44@blueyonder.co.uk

Mohammad Ashfaq

Mohammad.Ashfaq@ellisandmoore.com

Nazar Georgis

Nazargeorgis@gmail.com

Philip Deane

313

020 8371 4513

Philip.Deane@ellisandmoore.com

Ramesh Gurung

317

020 8371 4517

Ramesh.Gurung@ellisandmoore.com

Sophia Constantinou

336

020 8371 4506

Sophia.Constantinou@ellisandmoore.com

Wojciech Surma

310

020 8371 4510

Wojciech.Surma@ellisandmoore.com