Staff Contact Details

NAME

EXT.

Direct dial

Email Address

Adrian Doyle

305

020 8371 4505

Adrian.Doyle@ellisandmoore.com

Alex Byron Bezas

312

020 8371 4507

Alexander.Bezas@ellisandmoore.com

Andrei Ignat

307

020 8371 4512

Andrei.Ignat@ellisandmoore.com

Anthony Boateng

316

020 8371 4516

Anthony.Boateng@ellisandmoore.com

Bart Kolodziejczyk

309

020 8371 4511

Bart.Kolodziejczyk@ellisandmoore.com

Christiana Papamichael

308

020 8371 4508

Christiana.Papamichael@ellisandmoore.com

Costas Michaelides

337

020 8371 4509

CMichaelides@ellisandmoore.com

Dawid Bortnik

306

NO D/D

Dawid.Bortnik@ellisandmoore.com

Despoina Kalognoma

335

020 8371 4528

Despoina.Kalognoma@ellisandmoore.com

Francisca Briota

330

020 8371 4501

Francisca.Briota@ellisandmoore.com

Harry Mourdjis

314

020 8371 4514

Harry.Mourdjis@ellisandmoore.com

Jennifer Sturman

327

020 8371 4518

Jennifer.Sturman@ellisandmoore.com

Julie Ackroyd

300

020 8371 4500

Julie.Ackroyd@ellisandmoore.com

Kamal Matin

334

020 8371 4503

Kamal.Matin@ellisandmoore.com

Kamal Uddin

315

020 8371 4515

Kamal.Uddin@ellisandmoore.com

Lachlan McDonald

326

020 8371 4526

Lachlan.McDonald@ellisandmoore.com

Lewis Sapsford

304

No D/D

Lewis.Sapsford@ellisandmoore.com

Marina Arbore

324

020 8371 4523

Marina.Arbore@ellisandmoore.com

Mark Pettit

320

07710 271 296

MarkPettit@ellisandmoore.com

Pat Hopkin

311

020 7281 4821

Pat.Hopkin@ellisandmoore.com

Philip Deane

313

020 8371 4513

Philip.Deane@ellisandmoore.com

Ramesh Gurung

317

020 8371 4517

Ramesh.Gurung@ellisandmoore.com

Sophia Constantinou

336

020 8371 4506

Sophia.Constantinou@ellisandmoore.com

Wojciech Surma

310

020 8371 4510

Wojciech.Surma@ellisandmoore.com

Yolanda Morphakis

323

020 8371 4524

Yolanda.Morphakis@ellisandmoore.com